Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Sassi Editore srl

WHO IS WHO?

Gioia Alfonsi (Ufficio Stampa)
email: gioia@sassieditore.it

Serena Baccarin (Foreign Rights)
email: serena@sassieditore.it

Anna Cogo (Logistic)
email: anna@sassieditore.it

Massimo Comin (Chief Financial Officer)
email: massimo@sassieditore.it

Nadia Fabris (Illustrator)
email: grafica@sassieditore.it

Valentina Facci (Production manager)
email: valentina@sassieditore.it

Maria Angela Ferrari (Head of Foreign Rights)
email: m.ferrari@sassieditore.it

Giovanni Grotto (Costumer care)
email: giovanni@sassieditore.it

Luca Sassi (Editor)
email: luca@sassieditore.it

Ester Tomè (Proofreader)
email: ester@sassieditore.it

Irena Trevisan (Editor)
email: redazione@sassieditore.it

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Sassi Junior is the first publisher specializing in children's books about the environment. The house's little books and educational toys, printed on recycled paper with environmentally friendly inks, are the best choice for anyone seeking unique, high-quality and safe items for children of all ages.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 102 Libri cartonati 104 Albi illustrati 105 Libri da dipingere e colorare 106 Libri tridimensionali 301 Arte 409 Giochi 601 Narrativa 602 Romanzi

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 26 Stand B/8

Viale Roma 122/b
36015 Schio, ITALIA

RITORNA