Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Flammarion-Père Castor

WHO IS WHO?

Fabiana Angelini (Foreign Rights Manager)
email: f.angelini@casterman.com

Sophie Baro (Foreign Rights Manager)
email: sbaro@flammarion.fr

Jerome Baron (Foreign Rights Director)
email: jbaron@casterman.com

David Laforgue (Art Director)
email: dlaforgue@flammarion.fr

Lucie Matranga (Editor)
email: lucie.matranga@flammarion.fr

Benedicte Roux (Editor)
email: broux@flammarion.fr

Céline Vial (Editor)
email: cvial@flammarion.fr

Hélène Wadowski (Editorial Director)
email: hwadowski@flammarion.fr

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Publishers of children's books fiction and non fiction. A division of Madrigall Group.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 102 Libri cartonati 103 Libri novità 104 Albi illustrati 106 Libri tridimensionali 203 Manuali pratici

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 30 Stand B/61

87, Quai Panhard et Levassor
75013 Paris, FRANCIA

RITORNA