Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Dressler Verlag GmbH

WHO IS WHO?

Julia Bielenberg (Publisher)
email: j.bielenberg@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Katharina Depken (Rights Manager)
email: k.depken@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Corinna Kuepper (Editor in Chief)
email: c.kuepper@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

N. N. (Senior Production Manager)
email: einkauf@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Renate Reichstein (Rights Director)
email: r.reichstein@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Iris Schubert (Editor)
email: i.schubert@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Silke Weitendorf (Publisher)
email: s.weitendorf@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Katrin Weller (Editorial Director)
email: k.weller@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Founded in 1928, Dressler Publishing house (with imprint Ellermann) is one of the most established children's and YA publishers in Germany. Dressler stands for a long tradition in famous classics, such as "Winnie the Poo" or Erich Kästner novels, but also is home of bestselling authors like Cornelia Funke, Marah Woolf or Josephine Angelini.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 104 Albi illustrati 105 Libri da dipingere e colorare

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 30 Stand C/24

Poppenbütteler Chaussee 53
22397 Hamburg, GERMANIA

RITORNA