Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Verlag Friedrich Oetinger GmbH

WHO IS WHO?

Kerstin Behnken (Editor)
email: k.behnken@vgo-oetinger.de

Julia Bielenberg (Publisher)
email: j.bielenberg@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Katharina Depken (Rights Manager)
email: k.depken@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Nina Horn (Editorial Director)
email: n.horn@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

N. N. (Senior Production Manager)
email: einkauf@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Lilly Raible (Editor)
email: l.raible@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Renate Reichstein (Rights Director)
email: r.reichstein@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Christiane Laura Schultz (Editor)
email: c.schultz@vgo-oetinger.de

Silke Weitendorf (Publisher)
email: s.weitendorf@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Founded in 1946, Verlag Friedrich Oetinger GmbH is one of the leading German publishing houses for children and YA fiction and non-fiction literature. Apart from a strong link to the Scandinavian literature (Astrid Lindgren), Oetinger is home of famous authors such as Paul Maar, Kirsten Boie and Suzanne Collins.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 102 Libri cartonati 104 Albi illustrati 105 Libri da dipingere e colorare

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 30 Stand C/24

Poppenbütteler Chaussee 53
22397 Hamburg, GERMANIA

RITORNA