Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Loewe Verlag GmbH

WHO IS WHO?

Mareike Abraham (Rights (Selling))
email: m.abraham@loewe-verlag.de

Cara Berg (Editor)
email: c.berg@loewe-verlag.de

Ching-Hui Chen (Rights (Selling))
email: c.chen@loewe-verlag.de

Friederike Fuxen (Rights Director (Selling))
email: f.fuxen@loewe-verlag.de

Julia Gronhoff (Editor)
email: j.gronhoff@loewe-verlag.de

Jeannette Hammerschmidt (Editor-in-chief)
email: j.hammerschmidt@loewe-verlag.de

Carolin Steffens (Editor)
email: c.steffens@loewe-verlag.de

Anna Vahldick (Rights (Selling))
email: a.vahldick@loewe-verlag.de

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Loewe Verlag is one of the oldest independent publishing houses in Germany, specialising in children's and juvenile literature. Offering a broad range from books for toddlers to young adults' literature, our list includes books by best-selling authors Cornelia Funke, Ursula Poznanski, Franziska Gehm and Arno Strobel.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 102 Libri cartonati 103 Libri novità 104 Albi illustrati 105 Libri da dipingere e colorare 203 Manuali pratici 208 Natura e ambiente 303 Derivati da cinema e TV

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 30 Stand C/32 - D/29

Bühlstrasse 4
95463 Bindlach, GERMANIA

RITORNA