Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

SM

WHO IS WHO?

Miguel Adilson (Managing Editor Literature SM Brasil)
email: adilson.miguel@grupo-sm.com

Gabriel Brandariz (Manager of Literature SM España)
email: gabriel.brandariz@grupo-sm.com

Elisa Cano (Managing Editor Literature SM Perù)
email: elisa.cano@sm.com.pe

Luis Fernando Crespo (Chairman)
email: yovana.bravo@grupo-sm.com

Samuel de Vicente (coordinator SM Ecuador)
email: samuel.delcastillo@colex.grupo-sm.com

Samuel Del Castillo (SM Ecuador Coordinator)
email: samuel.delcastillo@edex.grupo-sm-com

Ana Maria Echevarría (Managing Editor Literature SM México)
email: aechevarria@ediciones-sm.com.mx

Pedro Miguel García Fraile (Director of PPC España)
email: pedro.miguel.garcia@ppc-editorial.com

Antonio Navarrete (SM corporate CEO)
email: mariac.alvarez@grupo-sm.com

Pablo Nuñez (Art Manager)
email: pablo.nunez@grupo-sm.com

Yaneth Padilla (Managing Editor Literature SM Colombia)
email: yaneth.padilla@grupo-sm.com

Javier Palop (Director of Fundación SM)
email: marta.arias@fundacion-sm.com

Lara Peces (Art Coordinador of Children and Youth Literature)
email: lara.peces@grupo-sm.com

Cecilia Repetti (Managing Editor Literature SM Argentina)
email: cecilia.repetti@grupo-sm.com.ar

Graziela Ribeiro dos Santos (Literature coordinator in SM Brasil)
email: graziela.santos@grupo-sm.com

Talía Rivera (Literature Editor SM Puerto Rico)
email: talia.rivera@sm-pr.com

Anna Rogero (Editorial Director SM República Dominicana)
email: a.rogero@ediciones-sm.com.do

Mónica Romero (Editorial coordinator of LIJ in SM México)
email: monica.romero@grupo-sm.com

Beatriz Sánchez (Manager of Corporate Image and Communication)
email: beatriz.sanchez@grupo-sm.com

Claudia Sepulveda (Commercial Advisor Lij of SM Colombia)
email: claudia.sepulveda@grupo-sm.com

Maria Paz Serrano (Rights Manager)
email: maria.paz.serrano@grupo-sm.com

Sergio Tanhnuz (Managing Editor Literature SM Chile)
email: sergio.tanhnuz@ediciones-sm.cl

Teresa Tellechea (Literatura Editor SM España)
email: teresa.tellechea@grupo-sm.com

Antonio Viñas (International Business Development)
email: antonio.vinas@grupo-sm.com

Mónica Volonteri (Commercial Director at SM República Dominicana)
email: maria.volonteri@grupo-sm.com

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Institution of educational, training and cultural services (children's literature, juvenile literature and religious edition)

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 104 Albi illustrati 106 Libri tridimensionali 601 Narrativa 602 Romanzi 603 Poesia 604 Racconti 701 Dizionari

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 29 Stand D/1

Impresores, 2-Urb. Prado del Espino
28660 Boadilla del Monte, Madrid, SPAGNA

RITORNA