Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Phoenix International Publications

WHO IS WHO?

Dana Blaesing (Director Publishing and Operations - International Division)
email: dblaesing@pikidsmedia.com

Carlos Calero (Sales and Marketing Director - Latin America)
email: ccalero@pikidsmedia.com

Vincent Douglas (President)
email: vdouglas@pikidsmedia.com

Jennifer Fifield (Co-Editions Special Sales Manager)
email: jfifield@pikismedia.com

Jennifer Goldstein (EVP Creative)
email: jgoldstein@pikidsmedia.com

Phil Klink (Executive Vice President, Intl Division)
email: pklink@pikidsmedia.com

Claire Power (UK Sales Director)
email: cpower@pikidsmedia.com

John Russell (Licensing and Contracts Manager)
email: jrussell@pikidsmedia.com

Lynn Sikora (Director of Marketing)
email: lsikora@pikidsmedia.com

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

World's largest publishers/packager of electronic sound and song books. Popular character licenses include Disney, Thomas the Tank Engine, Sesame Street, Hasbro, Nickelodeon, and Bob the Builder. Novelty formats include lift-a-flap and die cut board books, boxed sets, gilded treasuries, pop-ups, stationery and electronic learning aids.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 102 Libri cartonati 103 Libri novità 104 Albi illustrati

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare

Pad. 26 Stand A/100

8501 West Higgins Rd., Suite 300
60631 Chicago, IL, USA

RITORNA