58th edition
14-17 Giugno 2021
Bologna
Italy
Dettaglio espositore

Editions Casterman S.A.

WHO IS WHO?

Fabiana Angelini (Rights Manager Children's Books)
email: F.Angelini@Casterman.com

Sophie Baro (Rights Manager Children's Books)
email: sbaro@flammarion.fr

Jerome Baron (Foreign Rights Director)
email: jbaron@casterman.com

Celine Charvet (Editorial Director - Children's books)
email: celine.charvet@casterman.com

Charlotte Gallimard (General Manager)

Nathalie Glorieux (Rights Manager Comics)
email: N.Glorieux@Casterman.com

Nolwenn Lebret (Rights Manager Comics)
email: nolwenn.lebret@casterman.com

Benoit Mouchart (Editorial Director - Comics)

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Publishers of children's books fiction and non fiction, comics and graphic novels. A division of the Madrigall Group.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 102 Libri cartonati 103 Libri novità 104 Albi illustrati 106 Libri tridimensionali 203 Manuali pratici

Pad. 30 Stand B/61

Cantersteen 47
1000 Bruxelles , BELGIO

RITORNA