Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Julius Beltz GmbH & Co. KG

WHO IS WHO?

Petra Albers (Publisher)
email: p.albers@beltz.de

Andrea Baron (Editor)
email: a.baron@beltz.de

Matthea Dörrich (Editor)
email: m.doerrich@beltz.de

Barbara Gelberg (Editor)
email: b.gelberg@beltz.de

Kerstin Michaelis (Foreign Rights)
email: k.michaelis@beltz.de

Stefanie Schweizer (Editor)
email: s.schweizer@beltz.de

Beatrice Wallis (Editor)
email: b.wallis@beltz.de

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Beltz & Gelberg have been publishing literature for children and young adults since 1971.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

102 Libri cartonati 104 Albi illustrati 106 Libri tridimensionali 302 Biografie 305 Divulgazione scientifica

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 30 Stand C/28

Werderstr. 10
69469 Weinheim, GERMANIA

RITORNA