Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Tessloff Verlag

WHO IS WHO?

Hannah Fleßner (Junior Editor)
email: flessner@tessloff.com

Claudia Hartwig (Foreign Rights Manager)
email: hartwig@tessloff.com

Bettina Kazemi (Foreign Rights Manager)
email: Kazemi@tessloff.com

Katja Meinecke-Meurer (CEO)
email: meinecke-meurer@tessloff.com

Silke Neubert (Editor)
email: neubert@tessloff.com

Sabine Schwertführer (Editor)
email: schwertfuehrer@tessloff.com

Helga Uhlemann (International Business Director)
email: uhlemann@tessloff.com

Ida Wenzel (Junior Editor)
email: wenzel@tessloff.com

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Tessloff is a leading children's non-fiction publisher. The programme ranges from activity books for babies, educational kindergarten, pre-and primary school books for children, to answer books and knowledge-based book series. The successful knowledge brand WAS IST WAS includes book series for three different age ranges as well as games and interactive multimedia products.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 102 Libri cartonati 105 Libri da dipingere e colorare 205 Animali domestici 206 Sport 208 Natura e ambiente

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 30 Stand C/14

Burgschmietstr. 2-4
90419 Nürnberg, GERMANIA

RITORNA