Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Little Tiger Press

WHO IS WHO?

Timms Barry (Editorial Director)
email: btimms@littletiger.co.uk

Kuki Bhatia (Financial Director)
email: kbhatia@littletiger.co.uk

Monty Bhatia (CEO)
email: mbhatia@littletiger.co.uk

Nik Bhatia (Export Manager)
email: nbhatia@littletiger.co.uk

David Bucknor (Group Sales Director)
email: dbucknor@littletiger.co.uk

Jude Evans (Publisher)
email: jevans@littletiger.co.uk

Katie Hawksworth (Rights Manager)
email: khawksworth@littletiger.co.uk

Patricia Hegarty (Editorial Director)
email: phegarty@caterpillarbooks.co.uk

Aude Lavielle (Rights Director)
email: alavielle@littletiger.co.uk

Rayna Popova (Rights Executive)
email: rpopova@littletiger.co.uk

Sweeny Sam (Editorial Director)
email: ssweeny@littletiger.co.uk

Tom Truong (Publisher of Caterpillar books)
email: ttruong@caterpillarbooks.co.uk

Elle Waddington (Rights Executive)
email: ewaddington@littletiger.co.uk

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

The Little Tiger Group consists of five imprints: Little Tiger Press, Caterpillar Books, Little Tiger Kids, Stripes Publishing and Mag Design. Across the imprints we specialise in quality Books for children, including picture books, novelty books, board books, pop up books, photographic books and young fiction as well as gift and stationery products.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 102 Libri cartonati 103 Libri novità 104 Albi illustrati 105 Libri da dipingere e colorare 106 Libri tridimensionali 208 Natura e ambiente

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare

Pad. 26 Stand A/120

1 The Coda Centre, 189 Munster Road
SW6 6AW London, GB

RITORNA