58th edition
14-17 Giugno 2021
Bologna
Italy
Dettaglio espositore

Thames & Hudson Ltd.

WHO IS WHO?

Francesca Hulls (Foreign Rights Executive)
email: f.hulls@thameshudson.co.uk

Anna Ridley (Commissioning Editor)
email: a.ridley@thameshudson.co.uk

John Saunders-Griffiths (Head of International Rights)
email: j.saunders-griffiths@thameshudson.co.uk

Josephine Seblon (Foreign Rights Executive)
email: j.seblon@thameshudson.co.uk

Roger Thorp (Commissioning Editor)
email: r.thorp@thameshudson.co.uk

Alberta Tommasi (Foreign Rights Executive)
email: a.tommasi@thameshudson.co.uk

Tiziana Zaino (Foreign Rights Executive)
email: t.zaino@thameshudson.co.uk

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Beautiful illustration and intelligent content make Thames & Hudson children’s books stand out from the crowd. Our award-winning non-fiction titles make the specialist knowledge of experts accessible and entertaining to younger audiences while our imaginative picture books are created with some of the most talented artists and storytellers at work today. Our dedication to high quality design and production is no more evident than in our innovative range of pop-up books.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 103 Libri novità 104 Albi illustrati 105 Libri da dipingere e colorare 106 Libri tridimensionali 201 Spettacolo 203 Manuali pratici 204 Tempo libero 208 Natura e ambiente

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 25 Stand A/59

181A High Holborn
WC1V 7QX London, GB

RITORNA